December 2018

Select month:
Select Year:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25 26

7:00pm Web & Tech November 26th Meeting

Web & Tech November 26th Meeting

Date: Monday, November 26 2018

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

27 28 29 30 1

8:00am Jingle Bell Dash

Jingle Bell Dash

Date: Saturday, December 01 2018

Time: 8:00am - 1:00pm


Click to open event

2 3

6:30pm Neighborhood Watch Dec. 3rd Meeting

Neighborhood Watch Dec. 3rd Meeting

Date: Monday, December 03 2018

Time: 6:30pm - 7:30pm


Click to open event

4

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Date: Tuesday, December 04 2018


Click to open event

5 6

7:00pm Board of Directors Dec 6th Meeting Open Sess @ 7 pm - Exec Sess @ 6pm

Board of Directors Dec 6th Meeting Open Sess @ 7 pm - Exec Sess @ 6pm

Date: Thursday, December 06 2018

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

7

4:30pm Selfies with Santa

Selfies with Santa

Date: Friday, December 07 2018

Time: 4:30pm - 8:30pm


Click to open event

8

12:30pm Selfies with Santa

Selfies with Santa

Date: Saturday, December 08 2018

Time: 12:30pm - 8:30pm


Click to open event

9

12:30pm Selfies with Santa

Selfies with Santa

Date: Sunday, December 09 2018

Time: 12:30pm - 8:30pm


Click to open event

10

7:00pm Rec & Grounds Dec. 10th Meeting

Rec & Grounds Dec. 10th Meeting

Date: Monday, December 10 2018

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

11

6:30pm Open Space Working Group Meeting - December 11th

Open Space Working Group Meeting - December 11th

Date: Tuesday, December 11 2018

Time: 6:30pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

12

6:30pm Community Standards Committee Meeting

Community Standards Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday, December 12 2018

Time: 6:30pm - 7:30pm


Click to open event

13 14

Town Hall Closed at 2pm

Town Hall Closed at 2pm

Date: Friday, December 14 2018


Click to open event

15
16 17

7:00pm Web & Tech December 17th Meeting

Web & Tech December 17th Meeting

Date: Monday, December 17 2018

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

18 19

7:00pm Budget & Finance Dec. 19 Meeting

Budget & Finance Dec. 19 Meeting

Date: Wednesday, December 19 2018

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

20 21 22
23 24

Town Hall Closed

Town Hall Closed

Date: Monday, December 24 2018


Click to open event

25

Town Hall Closed

Town Hall Closed

Date: Tuesday, December 25 2018


Click to open event

26

Town Hall Closed

Town Hall Closed

Date: Wednesday, December 26 2018


Click to open event

27

Town Hall Closed

Town Hall Closed

Date: Thursday, December 27 2018


Click to open event

28

Town Hall Closed

Town Hall Closed

Date: Friday, December 28 2018


Click to open event

29
30 31

Town Hall Closed

Town Hall Closed

Date: Monday, December 31 2018


Click to open event

1

Town Hall Closed

Town Hall Closed

Date: Tuesday, January 01 2019


Click to open event

2

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Date: Wednesday, January 02 2019


Click to open event

3 4 5