October 2018

Select month:
Select Year:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30 1

7:00pm Web & Tech Oct. 1st Meeting

Web & Tech Oct. 1st Meeting

Date: Monday, October 01 2018

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

7:00pm Neighborhood Watch October 1st Meeting

Neighborhood Watch October 1st Meeting

Date: Monday, October 01 2018

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

2

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Date: Tuesday, October 02 2018


Click to open event

3 4

7:00pm Board of Directors Oct 4th Meeting Open Sess @ 7 pm - Exec Sess @ 6pm

Board of Directors Oct 4th Meeting Open Sess @ 7 pm - Exec Sess @ 6pm

Date: Thursday, October 04 2018

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

5 6

1:00pm Fall Fest & Business Expo

Fall Fest & Business Expo

Date: Saturday, October 06 2018

Time: 1:00pm - 6:00pm


Click to open event

7 8

Town Hall Closed

Town Hall Closed

Date: Monday, October 08 2018


Click to open event

9 10

6:30pm Community Standards Committee Meeting

Community Standards Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday, October 10 2018

Time: 6:30pm - 7:30pm


Click to open event

11

7:00pm Executive Board Meeting

Executive Board Meeting

Date: Thursday, October 11 2018

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

12 13
14 15

7:00pm Rec & Grounds Oct. 15th Meeting

Rec & Grounds Oct. 15th Meeting

Date: Monday, October 15 2018

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

16 17

7:00pm Budget & Finance Oct. 17th Meeting

Budget & Finance Oct. 17th Meeting

Date: Wednesday, October 17 2018

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

18 19 20
21 22

7:00pm Web & Tech Oct. 22nd Meeting

Web & Tech Oct. 22nd Meeting

Date: Monday, October 22 2018

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

23 24

6:30pm Strategic Plan Meeting

Strategic Plan Meeting

Date: Wednesday, October 24 2018

Time: 6:30pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

25 26

7:00pm Adult Murder Mystery Night!

Adult Murder Mystery Night!

Date: Friday, October 26 2018

Time: 7:00pm - 10:00pm


Click to open event

27

8:30am Loudoun Recycling Event

Loudoun Recycling Event

Date: Saturday, October 27 2018

Time: 8:30am - 2:30pm


Click to open event

12:00pm Antique Appraisal Roadshow

Antique Appraisal Roadshow

Date: Saturday, October 27 2018

Time: 12:00pm - 3:00pm


Click to open event

28

2:00pm Halloween Spooktacular

Halloween Spooktacular

Date: Sunday, October 28 2018

Time: 2:00pm - 4:00pm


Click to open event

29 30 31 1

7:00pm Board of Directors Nov 1st Meeting Open Sess @ 7 pm - Exec Sess @ 6pm

Board of Directors Nov 1st Meeting Open Sess @ 7 pm - Exec Sess @ 6pm

Date: Thursday, November 01 2018

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

2 3