April 2018

Select month:
Select Year:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2

5:00pm Elections Committee April 2nd Meeting

Elections Committee April 2nd Meeting

Date: Monday, April 02 2018

Time: 5:00pm - 5:30pm


Click to open event

7:00pm Neighborhood Watch April 2nd Meeting

Neighborhood Watch April 2nd Meeting

Date: Monday, April 02 2018

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

3

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Date: Tuesday, April 03 2018


Click to open event

4 5

7:00pm Board of Directors April 5th Meeting Open Sess @ 7 pm - Exec Sess @ 6pm

Board of Directors April 5th Meeting Open Sess @ 7 pm - Exec Sess @ 6pm

Date: Thursday, April 05 2018

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

6 7
8 9 10 11

6:30pm Community Standards Committee Meeting

Community Standards Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday, April 11 2018

Time: 6:30pm - 7:30pm


Click to open event

7:00pm Proposed Bike Track Community Meeting

Proposed Bike Track Community Meeting

Date: Wednesday, April 11 2018

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

12 13 14
15 16

7:00pm Web & Tech April 16th Meeting

Web & Tech April 16th Meeting

Date: Monday, April 16 2018

Time: 7:00pm - 7:30pm


Click to open event

17

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Date: Tuesday, April 17 2018


Click to open event

18

7:00pm Budget & Finance April 18th Meeting

Budget & Finance April 18th Meeting

Date: Wednesday, April 18 2018

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

19 20 21

9:00am Community Shred & Clean Up

Community Shred & Clean Up

Date: Saturday, April 21 2018

Time: 9:00am - 12:00pm


Click to open event

22 23

7:00pm Rec & Grounds April 23rd Meeting

Rec & Grounds April 23rd Meeting

Date: Monday, April 23 2018

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

24 25

6:30pm Community Standards Committee Meeting

Community Standards Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday, April 25 2018

Time: 6:30pm - 7:30pm


Click to open event

26 27 28

Adventure Enablers Glow Run

Adventure Enablers Glow Run

Date: Saturday, April 28 2018


Click to open event

29 30 1

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Date: Tuesday, May 01 2018


Click to open event

2 3

7:00pm Board of Directors May 3rd Meeting Open Sess @ 7 pm - Exec Sess @ 6pm

Board of Directors May 3rd Meeting Open Sess @ 7 pm - Exec Sess @ 6pm

Date: Thursday, May 03 2018

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

4 5

1:00pm Spring Festival

Spring Festival

Date: Saturday, May 05 2018

Time: 1:00pm - 6:00pm


Click to open event