Town Hall

Town Hall

Town Hall is the home of the South Riding Proprietary, the Homeowner's Association of South Riding. From Town Hall, the Proprietary Staff provides a variety of community-oriented services for South Riding residents.

Hours of Operation:  Monday through Friday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Location:  43055 Center Street, South Riding, Virginia 20152

703-327-4390 (office)
703-327-6116 (fax)
1-888-980-8959 (after-hours emergency)

Please email townhall@southriding.net for additional information.

Title Name & Bio Email
General Manager Wendy Taylor wtaylor@southriding.net
Director of Events & Communication Grace Fowler gfowler@southriding.net
Director of Administration Christine Bean cbean@southriding.net
Resident Services Manager Alex Del Vecchio adelvecchio@southriding.net
Recreation Manager Jennifer Burke jburke@southriding.net
Director of Community Standards Kristi Felouzis kfelouzis@southriding.net
Community Standards Lead Inspector Lisa De Santis Ldesantis@southriding.net
Community Standards Inspector Grace Hogue ghogue@southriding.net
Community Resource Coordinator Laydy Reyes lreyes@southriding.net
Graphic Designer George Avalos magazine@southriding.net
Director of Facilities & Grounds Jeff Smith jsmith@southriding.net
Operations Supervising Technician Joe Godbold
Maintenance Technician Tony Sponseller

Town Hall Polling Station

Town Hall is used as a polling place for primary and presidential elections. The Loudoun County Electoral Board chose Town Hall because of its central location.