May 2020

Select month:
Select Year:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26 27 28 29 30 1

8:00am May Day

May Day

Date: Friday, May 01 2020

Time: 8:00am - 8:00am


Click to open event

2

10:33am South Riding Restaurant Updates

South Riding Restaurant Updates

Date: Saturday, May 02 2020

Time: 10:33am - 10:33am


Click to open event

3 4 5

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Date: Tuesday, May 05 2020


Click to open event

5:00pm Cinco De Mayo

Cinco De Mayo

Date: Tuesday, May 05 2020

Time: 5:00pm - 6:00am


Click to open event

6 7

7:00pm Board of Directors May 7, 2019 Meeting Open Sess @ 7 pm - Exec Sess @ 6 pm

Board of Directors May 7, 2019 Meeting Open Sess @ 7 pm - Exec Sess @ 6 pm

Date: Thursday, May 07 2020

Time: 7:00pm - 7:30pm


Click to open event

8 9
10 11

7:00pm Rec & Grounds May 11th Meeting

Rec & Grounds May 11th Meeting

Date: Monday, May 11 2020

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

12 13

6:30pm Community Standards Committee Meeting

Community Standards Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday, May 13 2020

Time: 6:30pm - 7:30pm


Click to open event

14 15 16
17 18

7:00pm Web & Tech May 18th Meeting

Web & Tech May 18th Meeting

Date: Monday, May 18 2020

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

19

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Date: Tuesday, May 19 2020


Click to open event

7:00pm 2020 Annual Meeting

2020 Annual Meeting

Date: Tuesday, May 19 2020

Time: 7:00pm - 7:30pm


Click to open event

20

12:00pm Two Smooth Dudes Food Truck

Two Smooth Dudes Food Truck

Date: Wednesday, May 20 2020

Time: 12:00pm - 6:00pm


Click to open event

7:00pm Budget & Finance May 20th Meeting

Budget & Finance May 20th Meeting

Date: Wednesday, May 20 2020

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

21

12:00pm Captain Pells in South Riding

Captain Pells in South Riding

Date: Thursday, May 21 2020

Time: 12:00pm - 6:00pm


Click to open event

4:30pm At Home Craft Kits

At Home Craft Kits

Date: Thursday, May 21 2020

Time: 4:30pm - 5:30pm


Click to open event

22

12:00pm Captain Pells in South Riding

Captain Pells in South Riding

Date: Friday, May 22 2020

Time: 12:00pm - 6:00pm


Click to open event

23
24 25 26 27

5:45pm Fords Fish Shack - Community Drop Off

Fords Fish Shack - Community Drop Off

Date: Wednesday, May 27 2020

Time: 5:45pm - 6:45pm


Click to open event

6:30pm Community Standards Committee Meeting

Community Standards Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday, May 27 2020

Time: 6:30pm - 7:30pm


Click to open event

28 29 30
31

2:30pm Kurbside Kona

Kurbside Kona

Date: Sunday, May 31 2020

Time: 2:30pm - 4:30pm


Click to open event

1 2

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Date: Tuesday, June 02 2020


Click to open event

3 4

7:00pm Trivia Night!

Trivia Night!

Date: Thursday, June 04 2020

Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm


Click to open event

5 6