January 2019

Select month:
Select Year:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30 31

Town Hall Closed

Town Hall Closed

Date: Monday, December 31 2018


Click to open event

1

Town Hall Closed

Town Hall Closed

Date: Tuesday, January 01 2019


Click to open event

2

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Date: Wednesday, January 02 2019


Click to open event

3 4 5
6 7

7:00pm Neighborhood Watch Jan. 7, 2019 Meeting

Neighborhood Watch Jan. 7, 2019 Meeting

Date: Monday, January 07 2019

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

8 9

6:30pm Community Standards Committee Meeting

Community Standards Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday, January 09 2019

Time: 6:30pm - 7:30pm


Click to open event

10

7:00pm Board of Directors Jan. 10, 2019 Meeting Open Sess @ 7 pm - Exec Sess @ 6pm

Board of Directors Jan. 10, 2019 Meeting Open Sess @ 7 pm - Exec Sess @ 6pm

Date: Thursday, January 10 2019

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

11 12
13 14

7:00pm Rec & Grounds Jan. 14, 2019 Meeting

Rec & Grounds Jan. 14, 2019 Meeting

Date: Monday, January 14 2019

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

15 16

7:00pm Budget & Finance Jan. 16, 2019 Meeting

Budget & Finance Jan. 16, 2019 Meeting

Date: Wednesday, January 16 2019

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

17 18 19
20 21

5:00pm Elections Committee Jan. 21, 2019 Meeting

Elections Committee Jan. 21, 2019 Meeting

Date: Monday, January 21 2019

Time: 5:00pm - 5:30pm


Click to open event

7:00pm Web & Tech Jan. 21, 2019 Meeting

Web & Tech Jan. 21, 2019 Meeting

Date: Monday, January 21 2019

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1

7:27am Volunteer Spotlight February 2019

Volunteer Spotlight February 2019

Date: Friday, February 01 2019

Time: 7:27am - 7:27am


Click to open event

2