October 2019

Select month:
Select Year:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29 30 1

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Date: Tuesday, October 01 2019


Click to open event

2 3

7:00pm Board of Directors Oct. 3, 2019 Meeting Open Sess @ 7 pm - Exec Sess @ 6pm

Board of Directors Oct. 3, 2019 Meeting Open Sess @ 7 pm - Exec Sess @ 6pm

Date: Thursday, October 03 2019

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

4 5

1:00pm Fall Festival & Business Expo

Fall Festival & Business Expo

Date: Saturday, October 05 2019

Time: 1:00pm - 6:00pm


Click to open event

6 7

7:00pm Neighborhood Watch Oct. 7, 2019 Meeting

Neighborhood Watch Oct. 7, 2019 Meeting

Date: Monday, October 07 2019

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

8

9:00am DMV 2 Go Mobile Customer Service

DMV 2 Go Mobile Customer Service

Date: Tuesday, October 08 2019

Time: 9:00am - 4:00pm


Click to open event

9

6:30pm Community Standards Committee Meeting

Community Standards Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday, October 09 2019

Time: 6:30pm - 7:30pm


Click to open event

10 11 12
13 14 15 16

7:00pm Budget & Finance Oct. 16, 2019 Meeting

Budget & Finance Oct. 16, 2019 Meeting

Date: Wednesday, October 16 2019

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

17 18

7:00pm Adult Murder Mystery Night!

Adult Murder Mystery Night!

Date: Friday, October 18 2019

Time: 7:00pm - 10:00pm


Click to open event

19
20 21

7:00pm Web & Tech Oct. 21, 2019 Meeting

Web & Tech Oct. 21, 2019 Meeting

Date: Monday, October 21 2019

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

7:00pm Rec & Grounds Oct. 21, 2019 Meeting

Rec & Grounds Oct. 21, 2019 Meeting

Date: Monday, October 21 2019

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

22 23 24 25 26
27

2:00pm Halloween Spooktacular

Halloween Spooktacular

Date: Sunday, October 27 2019

Time: 2:00pm - 4:00pm


Click to open event

28 29 30 31 1 2