December 2019

Select month:
Select Year:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2

9:00am DMV 2 Go Mobile Customer Service

DMV 2 Go Mobile Customer Service

Date: Monday, December 02 2019

Time: 9:00am - 4:00pm


Click to open event

6:30pm Neighborhood Watch Dec. 2, 2019 Meeting

Neighborhood Watch Dec. 2, 2019 Meeting

Date: Monday, December 02 2019

Time: 6:30pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

3

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Exterior Modification App Deadline

Date: Tuesday, December 03 2019


Click to open event

4 5

7:00pm Board of Directors Dec. 5, 2019 Meeting Open Sess @ 7 pm - Exec Sess @ 6pm

Board of Directors Dec. 5, 2019 Meeting Open Sess @ 7 pm - Exec Sess @ 6pm

Date: Thursday, December 05 2019

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

6 7
8 9

7:00pm Rec & Grounds Dec. 9, 2019 Meeting

Rec & Grounds Dec. 9, 2019 Meeting

Date: Monday, December 09 2019

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

10 11

6:30pm Community Standards Committee Meeting

Community Standards Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday, December 11 2019

Time: 6:30pm - 7:30pm


Click to open event

12 13 14
15 16

7:00pm Web & Tech Dec. 16, 2019 Meeting

Web & Tech Dec. 16, 2019 Meeting

Date: Monday, December 16 2019

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

17 18

7:00pm Budget & Finance Dec. 18, 2019 Meeting

Budget & Finance Dec. 18, 2019 Meeting

Date: Wednesday, December 18 2019

Time: 7:00pm - 8:00pm


Click to open event

19 20

Town Hall Closed at 2pm

Town Hall Closed at 2pm

Date: Friday, December 20 2019


Click to open event

21
22 23 24

Town Hall Closed

Town Hall Closed

Date: Tuesday, December 24 2019


Click to open event

25

Town Hall Closed

Town Hall Closed

Date: Wednesday, December 25 2019


Click to open event

26

Town Hall Closed

Town Hall Closed

Date: Thursday, December 26 2019


Click to open event

27

Town Hall Closed

Town Hall Closed

Date: Friday, December 27 2019


Click to open event

28
29 30

Town Hall Closed

Town Hall Closed

Date: Monday, December 30 2019


Click to open event

31

Town Hall Closed

Town Hall Closed

Date: Tuesday, December 31 2019


Click to open event

1

Town Hall Closed

Town Hall Closed

Date: Wednesday, January 01 2020


Click to open event

2 3 4